NAB Logo

Crystal Radio Awards

The NAB Crystal Radio Awards honor 10 NAB member radio stations for excellence in year-round community service.

Entries accepted January 1-31. Find our more about the entry process here.
A complete list of the 2020 NAB Crystal Radio Award winners can be found here.

For additional information, please contact Tobi Hall.

Congratulations to the 2020 NAB Crystal Radio Awards recipients:

KRMG-FM, Tulsa, Okla. KRWM-FM, Seattle, Wa.
KUBL-FM, Salt Lake City, Ut. KVTY-FM, Lewiston, Idaho
WDNS-FM, Bowling Green, Ky. WHUR-FM, Washington, D.C.
WKRQ-FM, Cincinnati, Ohio WREW-FM, Cincinnati, Ohio
WSGW-AM, Saginaw, Mich. WSUN-FM, Tampa Bay, Fla

National Association of Broadcasters
1 M Street SE
Washington, D.C. 20003
202 429 5300 |

© 2021 National Association of Broadcasters
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Connect With Us