NAB Logo

Marconi Radio Awards

2019 Marconi Radio Award Winners

The NAB Marconi Radio Awards were established in 1989 and named after inventor and Nobel Prize winner Guglielmo Marconi. These prestigious awards recognize stations and individuals for their excellence and performance in radio.

A complete list of the 2019 NAB Marconi Radio Award winners can be found here.

For additional information, please contact Tobi Hall.

National Association of Broadcasters
1 M Street SE
Washington, D.C. 20003
202 429 5300 |

© 2021 National Association of Broadcasters
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Connect With Us