NAB Logo
January 12, 2021

2021 NAB Crystal Radio Awards Entry Window Now Open

-- Awards are open to NAB member radio stations --

-- Entries are due by January 31, 2021 --

Washington, D.C. -- The National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) is accepting entries for the 34th annual NAB Crystal Radio Awards, honoring outstanding community service efforts undertaken by radio stations throughout 2020. Winners will receive national recognition for their community service work during a special awards presentation hosted by NAB in spring 2021.

Established in 1987, the NAB Crystal Radio Awards nationally recognize local radio stations for their year-round commitment to serving communities. A panel of judges representing the broadcast industry and community service organizations will review applications and select 50 finalists and 10 winners.

Stations must submit an online entry through NABís new member platform, My NAB, describing their community service efforts for the 2020 calendar year.

The deadline for entry submissions is January 31. Finalists will be announced in February.

Entry information is available here or by contacting Tobi Hall.

About NAB
The National Association of Broadcasters is the premier advocacy association for America's broadcasters. NAB advances radio and television interests in legislative, regulatory and public affairs. Through advocacy, education and innovation, NAB enables broadcasters to best serve their communities, strengthen their businesses and seize new opportunities in the digital age. Learn more at

National Association of Broadcasters
1 M Street SE
Washington, D.C. 20003
202 429 5300 |

© 2024 National Association of Broadcasters
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Connect With Us