Honoring Radio Excellence

For the first time ever, the NAB Marconi Radio Awards will be held during NAB Show New York at the Javits Center on Wednesday, October 19, 2022.

Join us in New York City as we celebrate local stations from across the country with the highest honors in radio! Purchase your ticket or table today.

Reception begins at 6 p.m. ET
Dinner and Show begin at 7 p.m. ET

View Ticket Information

Fred and Paul Jacobs

Nick Cannon to Host 2022 NAB Marconi Radio Awards

DJ Scratch to perform as house DJ

Award-winning entertainer Nick Cannon will host the 2022 Marconi Radio Awards Dinner on October 19 during NAB Show New York. Record producer and radio host DJ Scratch will provide live music during the ceremony, which celebrates excellence in radio and is returning in person after a two-year hiatus.

Read More

Ryan Seacrest to Receive the 2022 Distinguished Service Award

Ryan Seacrest, an Emmy-winning television host, radio personality, mega producer, entrepreneur, and philanthropist, will receive the Distinguished Service Award during the 2022 NAB Show New York. The Distinguished Service Award is given to broadcasters who have made a significant and lasting contribution to the American system of broadcasting.

Read More

Ryan Seacrest

Fred and Paul Jacobs

Fred and Paul Jacobs to Receive National Radio Award during the Marconi Radio Awards

Research and consulting experts Fred and Paul Jacobs will be presented with the 2022 National Radio Award during the NAB Marconi Radio Awards on Wednesday, October 19. This marks the first time the award has been given to two people.

Read More


For sponsorship inquiries, please contact Sylvester Smith.