ABOUT US   |   CONTACT US  |   LOG IN
National Association of Broadcasters
MENU
SEARCH

SITE SEARCH
ABOUT US   |   CONTACT US  |   LOG IN     |   SEARCH
 


Who to Contact

For more information on the spectrum repacking process, please contact:

At the FCC:

Transition Schedule Plan:
Evan Morris: (202) 418-1656
evan.morris@fcc.gov

Reimbursement of Expenses:
Pamela Gallant: (202) 418-0614
pamela.gallant@fcc.gov
Or Raphael Sznajder: (202) 418-1648
raphael.sznajder@fcc.gov

Television Licensing (Legal):
Shaun Maher: (202) 418-2324
shaun.maher@fcc.gov

Full Power Television Licensing (Technical):
Kevin Harding: (202) 418-1600
kevin.harding@fcc.gov

Class A Licensing (Technical):
Hossein Hashemzadeh: (202) 418-1658
hossein.hashemzadeh@fcc.gov


At NAB:

Patrick McFadden
(202) 775-4983
pmcfadden@nab.org