Recognizing Overall Excellence and Performance in Radio

On September 27, 2018 broadcasting leaders, programmers, on-air talent and members of the press will recognize stations and individuals for their excellence and performance in radio.

Established by the National Association of Broadcasters in 1989, the NAB Marconi Radio Awards are named after Nobel Prize winner and “Father of Wireless Telegraphy” Guglielmo Marconi.

The radio stations and personalities that will be honored that night have been selected by the NAB Marconi Radio Awards Selection Academy. The academy is made up of general managers, program directors, regional executives, owners, programming consultants and former radio executives from across the country.

Hosted by Matt Nathanson

Featuring Nick Fradiani


Here's a look back at the 2017 NAB Marconi Radio Awards

© 2018 National Association of Broadcasters